Kontakt

För orderförfrågningar kontakta oss på:
Order@nilsolsalpha.se

För fakturor:
Faktura@nilsolsalpha.se

Kenny Juhler

Ägare
Tele: 040-21 51 00
Email: kenny@nilsolsalpha.se

Peter Nilsson

VD
Tele: 040-21 51 00
Email: peter@nilsolsalpha.se

Madeleine Liljewall

Operativ Chef
Tele: 040-21 71 98
Email: madeleine@nilsolsalpha.se

Zoran Peric

Verkstadschef
Tele: 040-642 02 58
Email: zoran@nilsolsalpha.se

Ola Persson

Verkstadschef
Tele: 040-21 71 93
Email: ola@nilsolsalpha.se

Andreas Måsén

Projekt/Offerter
Tele: 040-642 02 61
Email: andreas@nilsolsalpha.se

Mikael Fridh

Beredning/Offerter/IT
Tele: 040-94 89 00
Email: mikael@nilsolsalpha.se

Piotr Karwicki

Kvalitè
Tele: 040-21 71 94
Email: piotr@nilsolsalpha.se